History

    The Department of Business Administration of National Chung Cheng University (CCUBA) was established in August, 1991. CCUBA is the first one established in college of management. It offered Bachelor Program in 1993, Ph.D. Program in 1997, In-service Master Program in 1999, and then Master Program in Marketing in 2003, the full name become to “Department of Business Administration(Master Program in Business Administration、In-service Master Program in Business Administration, Doctoral Program in Business Administration, Master Program in Marketing)CCUBA is the Highest level of Educational Institution of Yunlin, Chiayi and Tainan areas in Taiwan.

    The first founder president was Dr. Yong-Cing, He (1991.8-1996.7). Succeeding presidents are Dr. BO-SONG, CIOU (1996.8-1999.7),Dr. De-Shun, Huang(1999.8-2001.7), Dr. Jing-De, Hong(2001.9-2004.7), Dr. Chang-Ruei ,Ai(2004.8-2007.7), Dr. Ya-Ciou, Liou(2007.8-2009.7), Dr. SHIH-BIN ,CHEN(2009.8-2012.7), and current president Dr. YA-HUEI, LIAN (2012.8-). All the years, We have excellent teaching staff and continuously revise courses to be both professional and diversified. We also keep encouraging our teachers to evolve in scholarly research and education, and put effort on developing teaching and researching device. In sum, We are emerging , lively, promising department. Compared with other campus, Our features are innovation and vitality.

    On the perspective of CCU on the international situation, it has a special position. It is away from the urban disturbance which might interfere our thinking. However, it won’t lead to a single mode of thinking. Like some international elite school , We provide a broad space and great environment for our students. In this environment, we absolutely can develop and enhance student’s professional capacity, anti-stress and future competitiveness.

地址:嘉義縣民雄鄉三興村7鄰大學路一段168號 No.168, Sec. 1, University Rd., Min-Hsiung Township, Chia-yi County 621, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

電話:(05)2720411#24301~3 傳真:(05)2720564 E-Mail:busadm@ccu.edu.tw 最後更新日期:2017/09/19 聯絡人:施淑雯、何美冠

2012版權為國立中正大學企管系所有 累積點閱率:52818

國立中正大學企業管理學系

歷史沿革

    國立中正大學企業管理學系(以下簡稱本系)於1991年8月成立碩士班,為管理學院最先成立的三個研究所之一。在全體教師深耕經營下,學士班、博士班、碩士在職專班與行銷管理碩士班分別成立於1993年、1997年、1999年及2003年8月,構建發展成一完整學制,為雲嘉地區企管領域最高學府。

    創所所長為何雍慶教授(1991.8-1996.7),之後歷屆分由邱柏松教授(1996.8-1999.7)、黃德舜教授(1999.8-2001.7)、洪淸德教授 (2001.9-2004.7)、艾昌瑞教授(2004.8-2007.7)、劉亞秋教授(2007.8-2009.7)、陳世彬教授(2009.8-2012.7)與連雅慧教授(2012.8迄今) 等擔任系所主管。歷年來本系持續積極延聘優良師資、修訂課程使之兼具專業與多元性。我們也不斷鼓勵老師在研究與教學上有所創新、並努力提升教學研究設備。總之,本系是一個新興、活潑、具潛力的科系,和其他學校相比,積極創新與朝氣蓬勃更是本系的一大特色。

    從嘉義中正看台灣與國際,是非常特殊的觀點。在這裡,沒有大都市的吵雜聲影響師生的思考,也不會只有單一的思考模式,就像一些國際名校獨立的校園環境,給予無限寬廣空間,絕對可以培養並提升學生之專業能力、抗壓力以及未來競爭力。

地址:嘉義縣民雄鄉三興村7鄰大學路一段168號 No.168, Sec. 1, University Rd., Min-Hsiung Township, Chia-yi County 621, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

電話:(05)2720411#24301~3 傳真:(05)2720564 E-Mail:busadm@ccu.edu.tw 最後更新日期:2017/03/08 聯絡人:施淑雯、何美冠

2012版權為國立中正大學企管系所有 累積點閱率:49972